CONTACT INFORMATION

1297 S. Onondaga Rd.
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827

Mon – Sat. 8am – 6pm

24/7 Phone Support
April 1st. – June 15th

accounts@pmprecisionag.com

Staff

Mike Mullins
Owner/Sales & Service
Phone: (517) 230-2824
Email: Mike@PMPrecisionAg.com

Josh Powers
Technology Specialist/Sales & Service
Phone: (269) 274-8395
Email: Josh@PMPrecisionAg.com

Lori Mullins
Accounts Manager
Phone: (517) 230-2640
Email: Lori@PMPrecisionAg.com

Tucker Mays
Technician/Service
Phone: (517)  745-5172
Email: Tucker@PMPrecisionAg.com

Marcum Terpening
Technician/Service
Phone: (517) 281-6688
Email:Marcum@PMPrecisionAg.com

Brett Mead
Technician/Meter Shop Lead
Phone: (517) 581-5863
Email: Brett@PMPrecisionAg.com

Check out our ebay store!


    Serving MIchigan and The Surrounding States